Return to 411 - Ultra 8 Winterproof Stormfleece Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Eldred Spanier from paynesville, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have!! February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern Michigan  
I actually purchased this jacket as a replacement for my original 411 that I have had for 13 years.  I wear it daily in Michigan winters to do chores on the farm.  I love the durability as well as comfortable fit.  I load the pockets with horse c treats, knife, hoof pick, phone... you name it. The service and shipping was fabulous.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this jacket! February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Steve P. from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
When it's not extremely cold but you need more than a light jacket, this jacket is the perfect option. I love it! The jacket in my closet I wear the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great 3-season jacket! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Carsten from Saginaw, MI United States  
The coat is warm and comfortable and allows for complete range of motion, its zippers work smoothly, if you wear long sleeves, it slides off easily,  and the elastic cuffs and waistband keep the cold out. Love this jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Coat problem January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Thir from Neosho, MO  
I bought the jacket because of the durability of my first one. I like the jacket ex Apt for the fa t the seams under one arm have come apart. It's a mess. Would appreciate your feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I want looking for. May 12, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT WIEST from Palmyra, PA United States  
Was looking for a jacket like the one given to me from work.  This one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 411 3 season jacket February 15, 2020
Reviewer: JACK Brock from Latham, NY United States  
Great 3 season jacket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good jacket right size after washing January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Nessly from Seattle, WA United States  
Well, the jacket is very good.  I had gotten one when I was working from my company so the old one was Sportsmaster so I thought I could get the same one again.  It was very close.  It is warm enough in winter and will work out very good.  I washed it with warm water and dried in normal cycle so it would shrink a little,  It worked.  fits great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Lela from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Item arrived promptly and in excellent condition.  Everything's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 411 ultra jacket winter proof stormfleece jacket November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blaine, MN United States  
It's not like my old one the color is not really black. It would be nice if the pockets be deeper.  If you have a jacket like that I will send it this back for a newer one.  I will not where it till i here from you.  Buy the way what is the feature three way ex deco system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items